h1

Tag tag tag

February 22, 2008

Ok, so I shall fulfill my tagging duties as set by her. I will be sure to tag you too soon enough lol. So first thing’s first…lay out the rules…which are….drumroll please…

Link to the person that tagged you. – Post the rules on your blog. – Share six non-important things/habits/quirks about yourself. – Tag six random people at the end of your post by linking to their blogs. – Let each random person know they have been tagged by leaving a comment on their website

So there you have it. I have a feeling I’ve done this tag before but I couldn’t be bothered to look for that post so I’ll just do it again and hey who knows? Maybe my quirks have changed….

1. I doodle flowers, butterflies and names when I’m bored.

2. Hi my name is Kipepeo and I’m addicted to juice.

3. I just can’t get myself to wear rings on my pinky…it just feels so strange

4. I love trying on gloves in shops…it’s therapeutic.

5. I always sleep with one leg out of the covers. So one in and one out. I have convinced myself it’s me finding balance!

6. I hate feet. You know when you’re in bed with someone and they see it fit to rub feet? I can’t stand it!!!

So who do I tag? Hmm….lets see…. well spice, maybe this will get her blogging again, angry somali man just because I like his writing and he’s been M.I.A for a while, movie buff , mustard seed, uhm…who else… my big sister mutumia and Jim Chuchu because I want to be his intern and maybe this will give me brownie points and maybe we can get to know the man behind the art!!

3 comments

  1. Feet? Why it keeps one warm, like now here, I wish I had some feet to rub!
    Any new quirks?


  2. you are lucky that you sleep with one foot in otherwise can you imagine the angst if someone was rubbing both feet?


  3. I really miss sleeping with one feet out that was my high school style. 4 even the garden oneslol. Good tag.. Si we have gone draw now..



Leave a Reply

