h1

January 26, 2008

I wish it didn’t have to be quite so hard. I miss him. There isn’t much we can do about it and we’re both wise enough to figure that with him there and me here it can’t work and it would be torture for nothing. But this is torture. It’s been a few years since I saw him, but still he’s still the easiest person for me to be around. He still knows me. Knows that I blush. Knows that I have a killer pride sometimes – and knows how to get around it! It was as if we both hadn’t gone anywhere for all this time. The way he reached for my hand was still the same. All the little things, – they were all the same. The smell that belongs to him, the way he acts all protective over me. It just came all back.

So we decided to let go…for now. But everything is so raw and so fresh and all the feelings and the giddy emotions are still with me. I haven’t been able erase all the texts off my phone. Everything somehow reminds me of him. I guess it’ll get better, but right now it doesn’t feel too good…

5 comments

  1. ((((((((((((((kipepeo))))))))))))))))))). apparently the cliche of time heals all wounds works, Hang in there love


  2. It’s the curse of LDRs. Hope it gets better with time.


  3. (((((((((((butterfly)))))))))))))))


  4. Stay strong!!!It takes a while to recover from matters of the heart.


  5. (((((Kips)))) BE strong gal it will be long but one day it will be alright.



Leave a Reply

