h1

August 3, 2007

So after a week of intern work, I am going out tonight to release my stresses and strains!  Party like its 1999!!…ok, well…party hard however you want to put it!  I don’t even know where to start – I just need a discotheque!  How come all yum tasting things are bad for you?  Imagine your mum telling you you have to finish up your chocolate or you will be in big trouble – oh the parallel universe that I long to inhabit!  Talking of random things, I’ve picked up this habit of drawing flowers everywhere.  Not elaborate artsy type flowers.  Just the kindergarten type simple flowers.  I seem to take great joy in coloring them in.  I think it’s an indication of something – I just don’t know what that something is lol.  Oh and I decided I cannot stand the smell of wet cement.  Don’t ask! 

In other news….on issues of the heart, why is it that I still cannot be bothered to have any emotional attachment to anyone?  Well apart from the dude who intrigues me with his wittiness and adds flavor to my office boredom.  I just really don’t care.  I am beginning to wonder if I should be worried by this fact.  Then I read Aegus’ post bout geminis and I came to the conclusion that maybe this strange “don’t care” fact all boils down to when I was born!  Apparently in matters of love, “Geminis are fickle, not intentionally so but because of the basic inconsistency of their emotional nature.  They can become deeply involved emotionally, and another, hostile to sentimentality which stands back from a romantic situation, laughing at it and the protagonists in it, including themselves while analyzing it intellectually.”  So I guess that explains my lack of botherdness.  I am a love fickle Gemini – bite me!!

Ok, enough about serious matters!  Why oh WHY is it that a size 4.5 shoe is almost impossible to find??  No I am not a size 4 and no I am not a size 5!  I am a size 4.5!!!!  Why can’t they make more of that size!!?  Geez!  Ok, so I stop my random session there.  Do have a brilliant weekend all!

3 comments

  1. So random.. enjoy your weekend.


  2. Kindergarten type simple flowers? May it can explain your ‘issues of the heart’ LOL

    Hope you had a fantabulous weekend.

    On size 4.5, si you can custome make it??


  3. You yelled? I rushed here…hehehe!! Fickle eh? 🙂



Leave a Reply

