h1

July 23, 2007

Ok, so Mocha tagged me and so here I am doing the said tag…below are the rules of the game…

RULES:

1)WE HAVE TO POST THESE RULES BEFORE WE GIVE YOU THE FACTS.

2)PLAYERS START WITH 8 RANDOM FACTS/HABITS ABOUT THEMSELVES.

3)PEOPLE WHO ARE TAGGED NEED TO WRITE THEIR OWN BLOG AND THEIR 8 THINGS AND POST THESE.

4) AT THE END OF YOUR BLOG POST, YOU NEED TO CHOOSE 8 PEOPLE TO GET TAGGED AND LIST THEIR NAMES (Scared yet…..you better be!)

5)DON’T FORGET TO LEAVE THEM A COMMENT TELLING THEM THEY ARE TAGGED, AND TO READ YOUR BLOG

1.) I sleep on my side with one leg out of the covers, so my duvet is always between my legs. I have no explanation for it. Someone said I try and balance warm and cold…but I really have no clue why I do it.

2.) I hate public bathrooms and so kick my way through them (doors that is) when things are so thick that I actually have to use one.

3.) I am a self confessed juice addict! I can’t live without the stuff!

4.) When I am bored or under the influence of certain things (which seems to make me miss courageous!!) I like to stare people down. Just look them in the eye and they get all uncomfortable and ish…its good fun!

5.) Sometimes I just could not be bothered to comb my hair and it seems to work…just a bit more spunk to my natural locks.

6.) I talk to myself.

7.) I hide money away from myself in my wallet, so I always need a wallet with lots of nooks and crannies for this purpose.

8.) I like to draw flowers and butterflies on stuff. All my diaries, note books, anytime I’m bored in a lecture…it just happens.

So there you have it people…now my 8 jolly tag-ees…lets see…how about….

majonzi

my africa

princess

nakeel

half and half

Kenya musings

my days on earth

mwangi

And there you have it folks! happy tagging!!

5 comments

  1. I detest public bathrooms as well!!! I’ll get started on the tag!!


  2. LOL…thanks for doing the tag.

    As for public bathrooms, I always flush with my shoes. I dislike them as well, esp on public transport.


  3. Mazee, surgical gloves, public bathrooms, i make do with waiting for the door to be opened and i stick my foot in it, failing that i have to use a sleeve or my shirt tails to cover the handle for a brief yank open.


  4. Settling down to work on the tag. Thought its only me who talks to herself.


  5. hate public loos. I talk to myself and to the person on radio or telly dunno why. I hide money in strange places in my house ati for emergency yeah right!



Leave a Reply

