h1

December 19, 2006

Guess who is back home!!!!  Sun glorious sun!  It’s fantabulous…..well apart from the fact that I have to work….as much as I know this internship is doing me good, man oh man!  I don’t have a holiday!  Sniff sniff!  But hey, what’s a girl to do?  Slave to the powers that be till I’m on the top and can relax in a lush office doing nothing and ordering people around, till then, I have to be ordered around…at least I’m not being asked to pick up laundry or make cups of tea like I’ve heard interns have to do in some horror intern stories….But, have a merry merry christmas all…..lots of flutter dust and only the very best warmest ever wishes!

6 comments

  1. Haven’t been here in a while the house is looking good.
    Welcome home and happy holidays even if you are working.


  2. Welcome home gal. Enjoy the holidays and teh internship as well. When you get the time hit me for the bamboocha and check out at Aegus for a meet up plan.


  3. Welcome home. A Merry Christmas to you too. Have full mwenjoyos while here. There is a meet up brewing at mines. Holla if you are game…


  4. where is couch tato..ngai am an alumni ha ha ha

    lookin good lookin good

    welcome back welcome back welcome baaaack…u know th me song right


  5. They making you work – I am sure that’s a crime somewhere…mhhhmmmm

    Cough! Cough! …

    Wacha i confirm from my rather dusty law and get back to you on that one.

    And werokamu…so has it lived up to your previous post wishlist?


  6. Enjoy the holiday season!! I’m sure you will gain valuable experience from your internship. If it is any consolation, I will be working through the holidays so I feel your pain!!



Leave a Reply

